Attention Followers!

Hello all!

I wanted to write a quick blog and thank my followers for doing exactly that! .. following me! I never thought in a million years the things I stuffed up in my mind would be entertaining and people would relate. So a HUGE thank you to all.

Secondly, I wanted to invite all of you to check out my new Photography-specific blog I have just created. I have a page on this blog with the link but will also post below. I will be posting my own photography with my brand new camera, as well as allowing my friends and family to photograph me as their model! 🙂 I would greatly appreciate any followers to tag along to that blog and let me know what you think and give suggestions.

Click Here  to be directed to my new Photography page, Frosty Fotos !

THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

