Day 1: A Recent Picture and 15 Facts

18380543_299572363814064_8515294081939668992_n(1)

  1.  I was named after my great aunt Lula Daniels.
  2. I have 4 brothers and two sisters.
  3. I have moved 6 times.
  4. I have two cats, Bitz and Plymouth.
  5. I’ve been skydiving and if it was cheaper, I’d do it once a year.
  6. I went to high school for Carpentry and never planned to attend college.
  7. My nieces and nephew saved my life.
  8. My dad passed away when I was 14.
  9. I have many passions. i.e. modeling, singing, photography, poetry, interior design, architectural design.
  10. I want to see all 50 states before leaving the country.
  11. I want to be a surrogate mom.
  12. I plan to adopt a dog and name him Dug.
  13. I sometimes think I have too much hope that people are good at heart.
  14. I like Jack Kerouac and hope to write my own book one day using my type writer.
  15. It saddens me that it took me so long to think of 15 things about myself, when I could quickly list hundreds of facts about anyone else.
2 thoughts on “Day 1: A Recent Picture and 15 Facts

Leave a Reply

